DETRA
   

Research Infrastructure Online Catalogue

 
  
    sort by name desc namesort by name asc sort by acronym desc acronymsort by acronym asc type partner contact person contact email view edit
primary photo Electronic Test Bench     IFSTTAR - French Institute of Science and Technology for Transport, Development and Networks, France Gerard Coquery gerard.coquery@inrets.fr view facility  
primary photo EMM/2 TRIPS   Computer models   Prof. A. Monzon amonzon@dumbo.ca.minos.upm.es view facility  
primary photo Engine Test Bench     IFSTTAR - French Institute of Science and Technology for Transport, Development and Networks, France Jacques Beaumont jacques.beaumont@inrets.fr view facility  
primary photo Environment Facility     TRL, United Kingdom Steve Phillips   view facility  
primary photo Environment Facility   Libraries and Literature Databases TRL, United Kingdom Steve Phillips sphillips@trl.co.uk view facility  
primary photo Environmental noise monitoring for external sites       Cristina Pronello pronello@polito.it view facility  
primary photo Ergonomic Design Seat   Driver Test Device IFSTTAR - French Institute of Science and Technology for Transport, Development and Networks, France Jean Pierre Verriest jean-pierre.verriest@inrets.fr view facility  
primary photo Experimental road marking in terms of behaviour of road users RID-1/36   IBDiM - Road and Bridge Research Institute Barbara Rymsza brymsza@ibdim.edu.pl view facility  
primary photo Falling Weight Deflectomerter FWD Road surface assessment BASt - Federal Highway Research Institute Dirk Jansen jansen@bast.de view facility  
primary photo Falling Weight Deflectometer FWD Other surface characteristics (please specify) BRRC - Belgian Road Research Center Carl Van Geem c.vangeem@brrc.be view facility  
primary photo Field equipment: NOx, PM10, SO2, BTX monitors Analytical Laboratories: GC-MS; HPLC; IC; AAS Air pollution dispersion models: CAR: Streetcanyon model; TNO-Traffic: highway traffic model   Computer models TNO Dr. M.P. Keuken keuken@mep.tno.nl view facility  
primary photo FLASH   Road surface assessment       view facility  
primary photo FLASH   Road surface assessment       view facility  
primary photo Flexigraph LR Strasbourg   In-situ loading and testing facility       view facility  
primary photo Floating Car   Other road user and society impacts (please specify) CDV, Czech Republic Tucka Pavel tucka @cdv.cz view facility  
primary photo Fuel Cell Laboratory for Transport Applications     IFSTTAR - French Institute of Science and Technology for Transport, Development and Networks, France Gerard Coquery / Francois Badin gerard.coquery@inrets.fr / francois.badin@inrets.fr view facility  
primary photo Full Scal Pavement Facility   Accelerated pavement testing equipment       view facility  
primary photo Full-scale Crash Test Facility   Crash test of cars TNO Crash Safety Centre (TNO Automotive) laboratories@wt.tno.nl view facility  
primary photo Full-scale test stand   Accelerated pavement testing equipment       view facility  
primary photo Gas chromatograph GC 8160   Soil and rock testing   Jiri Huzlik, Dr. huzlik@cdv.cz view facility  
primary photo GeoDelft GeoCentrifuge   Centrifuge       view facility  
primary photo Geotechnical centrifuge   Centrifuge IFSTTAR - French Institute of Science and Technology for Transport, Development and Networks, France     view facility  
primary photo GTS LCPC   Libraries and Literature Databases IFSTTAR - French Institute of Science and Technology for Transport, Development and Networks, France     view facility  
primary photo GVL LR Strasbourg   Geotechnical test pits and test stands       view facility  
primary photo Heavy Veichle Simulator - Nordic HVS - Nordic Accelerated pavement testing equipment VTI, Sweden Sigurdur Erlingsson sigurdur.erlingsson@vti.se view facility  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...
selected / total organisations : 340 / 340
Copyrghts to all material on DETRA are reserved.DETRA's content (documents, reports, presentations, etc) can be cited, or excerpted in a sensible and proportionate manner, or e.g. included in non-commercial, on-line news digests, with proper reference (including a link) to DETRA as the source, and to the author, by name, of any referenced post