DETRA
   

Research Infrastructure Online Catalogue

 
  
    sort by name desc namesort by name asc sort by acronym desc acronymsort by acronym asc type partner contact person contact email view edit
primary photo ATA - Steering Wheel and Hands Circulation Simulator   Driver Test Device Titi Aur Academy Constantin Aur research@titiaur.ro view facility  
primary photo ATA - Two Steering Wheels Simulator   Driving simulator Titi Aur Academy Constantin Aur research@titiaur.ro view facility  
primary photo AZALEE   Shaking table       view facility  
primary photo Bending Beam Rheometer BBR Binder BRRC - Belgian Road Research Center Philippe Peaureaux p.peaureaux@brrc.be view facility  
primary photo Bituminous Binders Testing Facility BitLab Binder CSIR, South Africa Benoit Verhaeghe bverhaeg@csir.co.za view facility  
primary photo BMCL Laboratory   Large construction elements testing stands IFSTTAR - French Institute of Science and Technology for Transport, Development and Networks, France     view facility  
primary photo Bridge Research Center, Branch Bridge Research Center, Branch   IBDiM - Road and Bridge Research Institute Miros³aw Biskup mbiskup@ibdim.edu.pl view facility  
primary photo BRIDGE STRUCTURES RESEARCH LABORATORY TM-6   IBDiM - Road and Bridge Research Institute Piotr Olaszek polaszek@ibdim.edu.pl view facility  
primary photo Bridges Repairs and Diagnostic Team TM-1   IBDiM - Road and Bridge Research Institute Krzysztof Germaniuk kgermaniuk@ibdim.edu.pl view facility  
primary photo British pendulum tester (portable Skid Resistance Tester or SRT)   Road surface assessment   Luc Goubert l.goubert@brrc.be view facility  
primary photo British pendulum tester (portable Skid Resistance Tester or SRT)   Road surface assessment BRRC - Belgian Road Research Center Luc Goubert l.goubert@brrc.be view facility  
primary photo BRRC air purification performance on photocatalytic materials by nitric oxide removal   Other climatic and environmental tests BRRC - Belgian Road Research Center Beeldens Anne a.beeldens@brrc.be view facility  
primary photo BRRC Curviameter   Other surface characteristics (please specify) BRRC - Belgian Road Research Center Carl Van Geem c.vangeem@brrc.be view facility  
primary photo BRRC Ground Penetrating Radar BRRC GPR Other structural characteristics (please specify) BRRC - Belgian Road Research Center Carl Van Geem c.vangeem@brrc.be view facility  
primary photo BRRC Odoliograph MK4   Road surface assessment BRRC - Belgian Road Research Center Carl Van Geem c.vangeem@brrc.be view facility  
primary photo BRRC Thermal cracking test   Accelerated pavement testing equipment BRRC - Belgian Road Research Center Joëlle De Visscher j.devisscher@brrc.be view facility  
primary photo Cable Fatigue Testing Bench   Cable fatigue testing facility IFSTTAR - French Institute of Science and Technology for Transport, Development and Networks, France     view facility  
primary photo Camera sewer (endoscpic) inspection   Other tests of Highway equipment (i.e. lighting devices) BRRC - Belgian Road Research Center Christian Moraux c.moraux@brrc.be view facility  
primary photo Catapult Crash Facility   Crash test of cars IFSTTAR - French Institute of Science and Technology for Transport, Development and Networks, France Jean Pierre Verriest jean-pierre.verriest@inrets.fr view facility  
primary photo CDV - Black Box   ITS CDV, Czech Republic Ales Zaoral ales.zaoral@cdv.cz view facility  
primary photo CDV - Czech Road Safety Observatory CZRSO Libraries and Literature Databases CDV, Czech Republic Jiri Ambros jiri.ambros@cdv.cz view facility  
primary photo CDV - Driver training simulator   Driving simulator CDV, Czech Republic Zuzana Strnadova zuzana.strnadova@cdv.cz view facility  
primary photo CDV - Mobile display system with evaluation unit MDSE ITS CDV, Czech Republic Martin Pípa martin.pipa@cdv.cz view facility  
primary photo CDV - Mobile monitoring system   Information and communication technology (ITC) CDV, Czech Republic Radim Striegler radim.striegler@cdv.cz view facility  
primary photo CDV - Modular mobile telematic station MTS ITS CDV, Czech Republic Martin Pípa martin.pipa@cdv.cz view facility  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
selected / total organisations : 340 / 340
Copyrghts to all material on DETRA are reserved.DETRA's content (documents, reports, presentations, etc) can be cited, or excerpted in a sensible and proportionate manner, or e.g. included in non-commercial, on-line news digests, with proper reference (including a link) to DETRA as the source, and to the author, by name, of any referenced post