DETRA
   

Research Infrastructure Online Catalogue

 
  
    sort by name desc namesort by name asc sort by acronym desc acronymsort by acronym asc type partner contact person contact email view edit
primary photo CDV - Stationary monitoring system   Information and communication technology (ITC) CDV, Czech Republic Radim Striegler radim.striegler@cdv.cz view facility  
primary photo CDV - Traffic accidents localization system INFOBESI Information and communication technology (ITC) CDV, Czech Republic Pavel Tucka pavel.tucka@cdv.cz view facility  
primary photo CDV Geotechnical Laboratory Testing Field LGTF Geotechnical test pits and test stands CDV, Czech Republic Petr Zednik petr.zednik@cdv.cz view facility  
primary photo CDV Library Database   Libraries and Literature Databases CDV, Czech Republic Jana Kadleèková jana.kadleckova@cdv.cz view facility  
primary photo CDV Mobile Measuring System for Road Passport MV Information and communication technology (ITC) CDV, Czech Republic Radim Striegler radim.striegler@cdv.cz view facility  
primary photo CDV System for AE parameters measurement   In-situ loading and testing facility CDV, Czech Republic Josef Stryk josef.stryk@cdv.cz view facility  
primary photo CEDEX dynamic triaxial for big size samples   Large triaxial cells and calibration chambers CEDEX, Spain José ESTAIRE jestaire@cedex.es view facility  
primary photo CEDEX dynamic triaxial for high confining pressure   Large triaxial cells and calibration chambers CEDEX, Spain     view facility  
primary photo CEDEX Full Scale Test Track CEDEX Test Track Accelerated pavement testing equipment CEDEX, Spain Angel Mateos Angel.Mateos@cedex.es view facility  
primary photo CEDEX Ground Penetrating Radar for Roads   Structural Characteristics CEDEX, Spain Francisco Sinis fsinis@cedex.es view facility  
primary photo CEDEX Laser Profilometer   Road surface assessment CEDEX, Spain Sixto Yanguas syanguas@cedex.es view facility  
primary photo CEDEX Rail track facility   Other structural characteristics (please specify) CEDEX, Spain Vicente Cuéllar Mirasol vcuellar@cedex.es view facility  
primary photo CEDEX SCRIM   Road surface assessment CEDEX, Spain Sixto Yanguas syanguas@cedex.es view facility  
primary photo CEDEX seismic simulator   Shaking table CEDEX, Spain Francisco Navarro fnavarro@cedex.es view facility  
primary photo CER MEG 500   Geotechnical test pits and test stands       view facility  
primary photo CER MEG 500   Geotechnical test pits and test stands       view facility  
primary photo CER MEG 500   Geotechnical test pits and test stands       view facility  
primary photo CER MEG 500   Geotechnical test pits and test stands       view facility  
primary photo CER-MPSI   Geotechnical test pits and test stands       view facility  
primary photo CER-PUBA   Geotechnical test pits and test stands       view facility  
primary photo CER-TRILS   Large triaxial cells and calibration chambers       view facility  
primary photo CESAR-LCPC   Libraries and Literature Databases IFSTTAR - French Institute of Science and Technology for Transport, Development and Networks, France     view facility  
primary photo CIDAUT Acoustic Test facilities   Noise measurements CIDAUT     view facility  
primary photo CIDAUT Crash test facilities   Crash test of cars CIDAUT     view facility  
primary photo Cidaut Emissions Test Facility   Emission Tests CIDAUT     view facility  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ...
selected / total organisations : 340 / 340
Copyrghts to all material on DETRA are reserved.DETRA's content (documents, reports, presentations, etc) can be cited, or excerpted in a sensible and proportionate manner, or e.g. included in non-commercial, on-line news digests, with proper reference (including a link) to DETRA as the source, and to the author, by name, of any referenced post